FREE BOOK! ‘Shadow and Starlight’ by Darcy Sherlen

 

41IVSOgGeSL‘Shadow and Starlight’ by Darcy Sherlen

“A weakling raised by warriors, seventeen-year-old Elara falls to the home of her greatest enemy: Stalkers. She finds a beautiful world she never could have imagined…Until she is taken to the immortal Dark Prince, ruler of the Underworld and most feared man in the lands. If she is to survive, she must take up the sword and become the warrior she was always meant to be.
Can she escape the Underworld alive?

This Hades and Persephone retelling is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’ Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass series. Shadow and Starlight is the first standalone novel in the Young Adult Fantasy/Romance series, The Chroma Chronicles.”

Get it for free June 21st only!

If you read, please leave a review on Amazon, Goodreads, or wherever you can. Reviews help authors tremendously! I will be reading/reviewing this book in the coming weeks as well.

 

Want to advertise a free book? Information here!

Free book promotion does not entail endorsement or sponsorship.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s